Pearson Executive Directors - Brady

Region 1

Brian Mann
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 5
brian.mann@pearson.com
NM, NY, OK, TX

Region 5

Stephen Healy
Tel: 800-720-3870 ext. 2
stephen.healy@pearson.com
DC, FL, GA, NC, SC

Region 2

Bill Underwood
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 3
william.underwood@pearson.com
AL, AR, LA, MS, TN

Region 6

Karen Keith
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 4
karen.keith@pearson.com
AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA, GU

Region 3

Susan Muggeo
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 1
susan.muggeo@pearson.com
CT, IN, NJ, OH, PA

Region 7

Melinda Neri
Tel: 201-784-8166
melinda.neri@pearson.com
ID, IL, MI, MT, NY, RI, WI, WY

Region 4

Stephanie Kiel
Tel: 201-236-7046
stephanie.kiel@pearson.com
DE, KS, KY, MD, MO, NE, VA, WV

Region 8

Marc Perroni
Tel: 617-848-7052
marc.perroni@pearson.com
AZ, CO, IA, MA, ME, MN, ND, NH, SD, UT, VT

one two three four five six seven eight

International Orders: Phone: 1-800-635-3889 | Email: intlcs@pearsoned.com