Brady Sales Representatives

Telephone: 201-236-extension
Sales Fax: 201-236-7040
Sales: 800-638-0220 (prompt #1, then #1 for sales assistance)

Melinda Haggerty
1-800-638-0220
Direct: 201-236-7042
melinda.haggerty@pearson.com
Kansas, Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Lauren Pisa
Direct: (201) 236-7041
lauren.pisa@pearson.com
New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Virginia.

Lynn Hicks
866-940-3906
lynn.hicks@pearson.com
Alaska, California - Northern, California - Southern, Hawaii, Nevada, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado

Mackenzie Doyle
518-326-5540
mackenzie.doyle@pearson.com
Alabama, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan,


Stephanie Kiel
201-236-7046
Stephanie.Kiel@pearson.com
Washington D.C., Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida.


Jennifer Aranda
201-236-6807
jennifer.aranda@pearson.com
Arkansas, Arizona, Georgia, Missouri, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Utah, Washington



Samantha Romano
201-236-7044
samantha.romano@pearson.com
Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Mississippi, Louisiana



Lenny LoSacco
Operations Coordinator
201-236-7193
Leonard.losacco@pearson.com

Beth Muniz
District Manager
201-236-7032
beth.muniz@pearson.com

Brian Hoehl
Brady - Marketing Manager
201-236-7073
brian.hoehl@pearson.com

Colleen Grauthier
Brady Canadian Rep
Pearson Canada
26 Prince Andrew Place
Don Mills, ONTARIO
M3C 2T8
Phone: 416-386-3317
Fax: 416-447-7755